SlnoLocationDivision NameRange NamePlace Name
1 Bichitrapur Balasore WL Division Jaleswar
2 Gohirabhola Balasore WL Division Kuldiha
3 Gudguda Waterfall Bamra WL Division Kuchinda Badabahal
4 Kutab Bamra WL Division Badarama Kutab Watch Tower
5 Paturia Bamra WL Division Badarama University Spot
6 Godibari Chandaka WL Division Chandaka Godibari
7 Derasa Chandaka WL Division Chandaka Derasa
8 Mangalajodi Chilika WL Division Tangi Mangalajodi
9 Kapilash Dhenkanal Forest Division Kapilash Kapilash Temple
10 Kapilash Dhenkanal Forest Division Kapilash Saptasajya

DISCLAIMER:The information contained herein are provided solely for informational purposes only.The content is dynamic and may undergo change from time to time. The snapshot of the content at a particular time is not to be referred as a legally binding document.